The practice of mindfulness is ultimately a radical act of love—love of wisdom, love of dharma, love of the possible, love of humanity’s beauty and potential when the human mind is willing to know itself in its fullness.

Jon Kabat-Zinn, 2019

The non-profit Arbor Seminare gGmbH organises events as well as training and further education in the fields of Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR), Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC) and other mindfulness-based procedures. www.arbor-seminare.de
I am trainer for seminars of Arbor-Seminare in the field of “Growing with Children – A Parenting Compass” and topic-specific events such as “Mindful Communication with Children“. Registrations for these seminars are made directly through Arbor-Seminare. Further information about my events can be found here.

Die Praxis der Achtsamkeit ist letztlich ein radikaler Akt der Liebe – die Liebe zur Weisheit, die Liebe zum Dharma, die Liebe zum Möglichen, die Liebe zur Schönheit und zum Potenzial der Menschheit, wenn der menschliche Geist bereit ist, sich selbst in seiner ganzen Fülle zu erkennen.

Jon Kabat-Zinn, 2019

Die gemeinnützige Arbor Seminare gGmbH organisiert Veranstaltungen sowie Aus- und Weiterbildungen in den Bereichen Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction (MBSR), Mindful Self-Compassion (MSC) und für andere achtsamkeitsbasierte Verfahren. www.arbor-seminare.de

Ich bin Referentin für Veranstaltungen von Arbor-Seminare im Bereich „Mit Kindern wachsen – Elternkompass“ und themenspezifische Veranstaltungen wie z.B. „Achtsame Kommunikation mit Kindern„. Die Anmeldungen für diese Seminare finden direkt über Arbor-Seminare statt. Weitere Informationen zu meinen Veranstaltungen gibt es hier.